PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

PTI Wins Election

Imran PTI requires the overall election beneath neath ‘credible ECP’

Maryam accepts her celebration’s defeat

15 seats visit PTI, 4 to PML-N

PTI Stuns PML-N:

LAHORE: The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf on Sunday routed the PML-N with the aid of using triumphing at the least 15 seats withinside the important with the aid of using elections on 20 seats that were given vacated after the disqualification of PTI individuals who had voted for Hamza Shehbaz for Punjab leader minister’s office.

PTI Imran Khan
PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

As in line with unofficial consequences, PTI received 5 seats in crucial Punjab, 5 withinside the north, and as many in south Punjab.

Imran Khan’s celebration misplaced one seat in Lahore, 3 in south Punjab, and one withinside the north withinside with the aid of using-elections held in 14 districts of the province.

Meanwhile, the ruling PML-N ought to win the most effective 4 seats, because it had fielded turncoats in all of the constituencies, besides certainly considered one among Lahore, in which PTI renegade Aleem Khan had determined in opposition to contesting the with the aid of using-election.

PTI chairman Imran Khan in a tweet thanked the celebration people and electorate of Punjab for defeating, what he called, now no longer simply PML-N applicants, however the complete nation machinery, specifically harassment with the aid of using police and an “absolutely biased” Election Commission of Pakistan.

PTI Imran Khan
PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

He also thanked the PTI supporters — PML-Q, Majlis-i-Wahdatul Muslimeen (MWM), and Sunni Ittehad Council (SIC).

“The best way ahead from here is to keep aware of things and loosened decisions underneath neath a trustworthy ECP. Any different direction will most effectively cause extra political uncertainty and similarly financial chaos,” Mr. Khan stated.

As the electoral scoreboard was given clearer, PML-N VP Maryam Nawaz tweeted that her celebration must be given the consequences with an open coronary heart and bow earlier than humans’ decisions, including that triumphing and dropping, are a part of politics. She additionally suggested her celebration pick out its weaknesses and paintings tough to eliminate the same.

PTI Maryam Nawaz Tweet
PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

PTI leaders, such as former federal minister Fawad Chaudhry, welcomed Maryam’s remark and asserted that Hamza Shehbaz must right now renounce as he had misplaced the mandate.

Fawad stated Imran Khan become the most effective decisive aspect among the rival events as he ran a whirlwind election marketing campaign and hammered domestic his narrative with the aid of using asking the electorate to wage “jihad” with the aid of using defeating turncoats and attain “actual independence”.

With the aid of using-polls have been in large part held peacefully, besides for sporadic brawls, harsh sloganeering, allegations, and counter-allegations at a few polling stations.

PTI Fawad Chaudhary
PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

As the polling concluded at the scheduled time of five pm, each of the PTI and PML-N leaders declared the polling manner remained peacefully withinside the province. PML-N’s domestic minister Attaullah Tarar additionally stated no extreme regulation and order state of affairs become reported.

Fawad stated humans had popped out in their houses in droves to make certain Pakistan was given “actual independence from the guideline of thumb of overseas masters”.

Stating that the polling held peacefully, Mr. Khan after the polling pointed to a conflict in Lahore, the arrest of Shahbaz Gill in Muzaffargarh, and the police’s trying and arrest PTI’s former ministers Shibli Faraz and Zulfi Bukhari.

The PTI Applicants Wins:

The PTI’s triumphing applicants and their constituencies consist of Hassan Malik (PP-83, Khushab-II); Irfan Ullah Khan Niazi (PP-90, Bhakkar-II); Ali Afzal Sahi (PP-97, Faisalabad-I); Mian Muhammad Azam (PP-125, Jhang-II); Mehr Muhammad Nawaz (PP-127, Jhang-IV); Khurram Shehzad Virk (PP-140, Sheikhupura-VI); Mian Muhammad Akram Usman (PP-158, Lahore-XV); Shabbir Ahmad Gujjar (PP-167, Lahore-XXIV); Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar (PP-170, Lahore-XXVI); Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar (PP-202, Sahiwal-VII); Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qureshi (PP-217, Multan-VII); Muhammad Aamir Iqbal Shah (PP-224, Lodhran-I) and Muhammad Moazzam Ali Khan (PP-272, Muzaffargarh-V).

PTI Wins Election
PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

The triumphing PML-N applicants are Raja Saghir Ahmed (PP-07, Rawalpindi-II); Malik Asad Ali Khokhar (PP-168, Lahore-XXV); Fida Hussain (PP-237, Bahawalnagar-I) and Muhammad Sibtain Raza (PP-273, Muzaffargarh-VI).
Only unbiased candidate Syed Muhammad Rafiuddin Bukhari received from the PP-228 (Lodhran-V) constituency.

The PTI leaders are of the view that the humans in Punjab had vented their anger on the “imported authorities” accepting the celebration chairman Imran Khan’s narrative that the turncoats offered their judgment of right and wrong for cash and that they ought to be defeated.

The PTI’s victory and resignation with the aid of using a few celebration dissidents have now no longer most effective posed an extreme chance to the Hamza Shehbaz authorities in Punjab, however additionally an ability mission to Shehbaz Sharif’s authorities withinside the Centre.

Commenting on PTI’s landslide victory, former PML-Q federal minister Moonis Elahi tweeted that PML-N’s defeat become Pakistan’s victory. He said Punjab had popped out of the Sharif family’s slavery with the aid of using breaking all shackles.

PTI Moonis Elahi Tweet
PTI stuns PML-N with a thumping win

“The specific type of additional de will start now and Punjab, notwithstanding Pakistan, will advancement limits and impediments underneath neath the administration of Imran Khan,” he attested.